Middle Atlantic Archaeological Conference

Home    Board    Publications    Membership    Awards & Grants    Conference    Minutes & Bylaws    Tech Notes    Links  

Current Officers

President:
Dr. Douglas Sanford
University of Mary Washington
11 Fox Run Lane
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
dsanford@umw.edu


President-Elect:

Gregory Lattanzi
Bureau of Archaeology & Ethnography
New Jersey State Museum
205 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08625
Gregory.Lattanzi@sos.nj.gov

 

Treasurer:
Dr. Elizabeth Moore
VA Museum of Natural History
21 Starling Ave
Martinsville, VA 24112
Elizabeth.Moore@vmnh.virginia.gov

Recording Secretary:
Dr.
Brian Crane
Versar, Inc.
6850 Versar Center
Springfield, VA 22151
703-642-6735
bcrane@versar.com


 

Membership Secretary:
Dr. Eleanor Breen
Archaeologist
Office of Historic Alexandria/Alexandria Archaeology
105 N. Union Street, #327
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703.746.4718
eleanor.breen@alexandriava.gov

Board Member at Large:
David Mudge
2021 Old York Road
Burlington, NJ 08016
Arkydave@aol.com

Journal Editor:
Dr. Roger Moeller
Archaeological Services
PO Box 386
Bethlehem, CT 06751
SixLF21@netscape.net